Rpluto has announced the enticing tracklist for “Trust The Process (EP)”

posted in: NEWS | 0

Rpluto has revealed the tracklist for upcoming project Trust The Process (EP) featuring KenzyyDayo set for release on the 26th of April, 2024

Rpluto has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming project “Trust The Process (EP)”, set for release on the 26th of April, 2024.

The singer surprised fans with news of the new music project, particularly amid earlier rumors suggesting he wouldn’t be releasing new music soon.

READ:   UK's Afrobeats Sensation Ebonny Musik Set to Make Triumphant Return to the Music Scene

Taking to his social media platforms on Saturday, March 30, 2024, the musician unveiled the track list for his highly anticipated album. The announcement disclosed that the project consists of just five tracks, with a collaboration alongside fellow artists KenzyyDayo.

READ:   NAR Honour’s Fadeyi Lagos with Best Spotlight Talent Manager Award 2022

Here are the tracks on “Trust The Process (EP)”:

1. Main Goal
2. On The Road Ft. KenzzyDayo
3. Good Life
4. NO Pain No Gain


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Pluto (@rpluto7)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.