Sir4tune, 2nsky & Adesanmi Ogunlesi share tracklist & pre-order link for Upcoming EP Three Wise Men

posted in: NEWS | 0

Lagos based Nigerian acts Sir4tune, 2nsky & Adesanmi Ogunlesi share tracklist for Three Wise Men to be released on Friday 6th of January 2023

Lagos based Nigerian acts Sir4tune, 2nsky & Adesanmi Ogunlesi share the tracklist for their forthcoming EP “Three Wise Men”.

The 6-Track project is set to be released on Friday 6th of January 2023 serving as a follow-up to the previously released works

READ:   MUSIC: Geroks Ft. Saint Laurence - Baba

Skatinimas Entertainment’s Adesanmi Ogunlesi “For The Love Of (EP)“, Crystal Music Entertainment’s 2nsky “The Extraordinaire (album)” and Sir4tune’s “Fine Gyal

You can connect with them on social media

READ:   No African Celebrity Can Fence His or Her Village – BMF (Oke Dolapo)

IG/FB/Twitter: @ogusanmi || @2nsky || @sir4tune

Pre-order on your preferred platform


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.