ALBUM: Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever

posted in: ALBUM | 0

Chocolate City Music act Young Jonn drops album Jiggy Forever ft Sean Paul, Zlatan, Don Jazzy, Ya Levis, Seyi Vibez, Blaqbonez & Kizz Daniel

Stay Happy, Stay Jiggy Forever!.

Following the release of heavy hitting singles, “Aquafina” and “Go Hard”, Chocolate City Music’s Recording artist and producer, Young Jonn has released his highly anticipated debut album “Jiggy Forever”.

Jiggy Forever (Album) is a breezy 16-track listen that transports listeners across different physical, emotional, and sonic landscapes. Young Jonn moves from the depths of love and longing in the Carribean islands with Jamaican rapper, Sean Paul on “Hold On” to the thrills and grandeur of financial success in the streets of Lagos, Nigeria with Zlatan on “50 Million” and “Full My Tank” alongside Don Jazzy. On “Maya Maya” he enlists French-based Congolese sensation, Ya Levis, for a stylistic rendition detailing a young, whirlwind romance, he also has Blaqbonez on the amazing Showcase song.

READ:   MIXTAPE: DJ Bolexzie CK - Best of Tayblet and Seyi Vibez

Also featured on the album is the amapiano themed love anthem “Aquafina” which garnered 30 million streams and 1 Million views on YouTube and “Sharpally” which amassed 30 Million Streams and counting since its release, and confidence anthem “Big Big Things” featuring Seyi Vibez and Kizz Daniel.

READ:   MUSIC: Candy Bleakz Ft. BadBoy Timz & Blaqbonez - Free For All + Not Holy

Touted to be his best body of work yet, Jiggy Forever will be a valuable addition to YoungJonn’s record of quality projects, as demonstrated on his first two EPs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.