ALBUM: TK Jackson – Good Life (EP)

posted in: ALBUM | 0

11 11 Records Lagos based superstar TK Jackson is blessing fans with a new project for the year 2023 titled Good Life (EP)

Lagos-based superstar, “TK JACKSON”, is blessing fans with a new song for the year 2023. Dropping his first official single of the year, titled ‘GOOD LIFE’

He is known for various hit songs like; Diva, thong song, and ‘The owner” is officially coming through for 2023 and it is all fired up.

READ:   ALBUM: Godspo – Gangsta (EP)

Tk Jackson is signed to 11 11 records, a graduate of Nasarawa state university, and has held down events across Abuja and logos successfully. When asked about what his 2023 Will be like, he said ‘he’s about to go all in for his fans’, The era, they have waited for is finally here,

Download, Stream and Enjoy

1. Ifeoma – DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:   ALBUM: Chocolate City - Dear Shero (Compilation Album)

2. Credit Alert – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Admiralty Way – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. My Woman – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. TK Jackson – Balance – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. TK Jackson – Hallelujah – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 100 – DOWNLOAD MP3

READ:   ALBUM: Dreysungz - First Class (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.