ALBUM: Frankfav4 – Something About The Glory

posted in: ALBUM | 0

Frankfav4 drops album Something About The Glory featuring 9plus & Zimmah, co written by Shizle, produced by 9plus & Vik3, M/M by 9plus.

Frankfav4 crafted his album ‘Something About The Glory (SATG)’ out of love to depict how much God has blessed him & how far he’s willing to go to glorify his name. It’s been a longtime coming and regardless of his flaws, imperfections & wrongs, God gave him the gift of LIFE, HEALTH, LOVE, WEALTH & SO MUCH more… All songs on this Album were written by Frankfav4 except verses from featured Artist’s (9plus & Zimmah). Supernatural vibes & Heal were co written by Shizle.
All songs were produced by 9plus except Never Satisfy by Vik3, mixed & mastered by 9plus.
Glory, Fall, Never Satisy, Supernatural Vibes, Heal, TGB,RBY, Right Beside You, Tomorrow Get Belle
Listen, Enjoy And Share With Family & Friends
1. Frankfav4 – Glory || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Frankfav4 – Fall || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Frankfav4 – Never Satisfy || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Frankfav4 – Supernatural Vibes || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Frankfav4 – Heal || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Frankfav4 Ft. 9plus – Tomorrow Get Belle (TGB) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Frankfav4 Ft. Zimmah – Right Beside You (RBY) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.